Minnesota Public Employees Association, Inc. is currently  representing the following groups:

Ada Police
Albert Lea Police
Arrowhead Regional Corrections, Essentials
Arrowhead Regional Corrections, Non-Essential
Blue Earth County Corrections & Sgts
Carver County Deputies
City of East Bethel
City of Jordan Clerical
Dakota County Corrections Supervisors
Edina Police Dispatchers
Faribault County Corrections & Dispatch
Freeborn County Deputies
Freeborn County Sgts
Glencoe Police
Hennepin County Corrections & Dispatch
Hutchinson Police
Lakeville Police
McCleod County Corrections & Dispatch
McCleod County Deputies
Mendota Heights Police Sgts
Mille Lacs County Sheriff, Supervisors
Norman County Sheriff, Essentials
Owatonna Police Corporals
Owatonna Police Sgts
Red Wing Police
Rice County Deputies
Rice County Sgts
Sibley County Sheriff, Essentials
St. Louis County Sheriff, Supervisors Unit
University of Minnesota Police
Washington County Corrections & Dispatch
White Bear Lake Police
Wilkin County Deputies
Wilkin County Corrections & Dispatch
Winthrop Police